Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Tobar

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Vazquez

Jerry Vazquez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli u the man He knows what he doing on point very reasonable very respectful Gets it done And on top of that I wood recommend him to anyone..... Stay blessed my brother and thank u again"
Profile photo of Cherelle Douglas

Cherelle Douglas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was awesome! Very professional and did his due diligence when getting my quote and switching my insurance over from Geico. Would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Soyeon Kim

Soyeon Kim

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Isaac helped me to get auto insurance. He answered all my questions very patiently and responded my emails quickly. Very happy with the service he provided!"
Profile photo of Catherine Kippes

Catherine Kippes

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lincoln Star

Lincoln Star

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli, he took the time out to call me back right away. He help me find the best quote for me and my family. The verbal exchange and the sincere responses was comforting to know I was in the right hands. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Wilson Wong

Wilson Wong

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald olskey

Donald olskey

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products and wonderful service. Chris is the best and is always there for you. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Eli Kravetz

Eli Kravetz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is my hero."
Profile photo of Joseph Feingold

Joseph Feingold

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful, went over my situation gave me my options. Absolutely professional, came up with other ways to save me money made everything smooth and easy. I will definitely be recommending him and State Farm to my friends and relatives"
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris couldn’t have been more informative, personable, and efficient with his services. I don’t normally give reviews but I had to here. HIGHLY recommend!!!"