Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Tobar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Moir

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli!! Great customer service! Very very much hands on with helping me! Call back, text, finds the discounts! Took some stress off of me WHILE AT WORK! Thanks Eli!"

Doris Onyebuchi

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed by how Mr Eli handled the process. He was patient and answered all my questions. If I have somebody who want an auto or rental insurance, l will recommend Mr. Eli as an agent."

Suzanne Del Rosario

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Eli was easy to talk to and got me the best deal another other agent or I could find. He was very patient and walked me through the potential discounts and benefits. Appreciate your help!"

Jerry Vazquez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli u the man He knows what he doing on point very reasonable very respectful Gets it done And on top of that I wood recommend him to anyone..... Stay blessed my brother and thank u again"

Cherelle Douglas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was awesome! Very professional and did his due diligence when getting my quote and switching my insurance over from Geico. Would recommend him to anyone."

Soyeon Kim

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Isaac helped me to get auto insurance. He answered all my questions very patiently and responded my emails quickly. Very happy with the service he provided!"

Catherine Kippes

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great professional help from Eli setting up my life insurance plan. For such a low price a month glad I started sooner than later. He was straight to the point knew exactly what would fit best for my quote and had it processed and running ASAP. I’m thankful and content with his services! Definitely recommend this Agent !"

Lincoln Star

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli, he took the time out to call me back right away. He help me find the best quote for me and my family. The verbal exchange and the sincere responses was comforting to know I was in the right hands. Thank you so much."

Chris R

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Shawn Issac of Chris Tobar State Farm Insurance is an excellent insurance agent. My wife & I are senior citizens and on a fixed income, so saving money on our home & car insurance each month is crucial & makes life easier for us. We had insurance with another company for 30 years but Shawn put together a bundle package that has made us realize we were overpaying for many years. Give Shawn Issac a call, he's a fine young man who will save you money."

Wilson Wong

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Isaac really provide a excellent service to me. I can feel that his mind always put customers benefit in the first place. That’s what be a customer looking for. This time, he really really try his best to cut down my auto insurance pay + better insurance cover. Good job Shawn and good to Chris too meet such a good employee. Good luck guys💪💪💪"

Donald olskey

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products and wonderful service. Chris is the best and is always there for you. Highly recommended!!!!"

Eli Kravetz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is my hero."

Joseph Feingold

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful, went over my situation gave me my options. Absolutely professional, came up with other ways to save me money made everything smooth and easy. I will definitely be recommending him and State Farm to my friends and relatives"

Jack

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris couldn’t have been more informative, personable, and efficient with his services. I don’t normally give reviews but I had to here. HIGHLY recommend!!!"